TRINITY STAFF

MINISTRY STAFF

Rostered Leaders

Pastor Simon Fensom (simon@trinitymhd.org)

Deacon Kathy Hunstad (kathy@trinitymhd.org)

Matt Peterson (matt@trinitymhd.org)

Pastor Jess Olson (jess@trinitymhd.org)

PROGRAM MINISTRIES

Andrew Steinberg (andrew@trinitymhd.org)
Sanctuary Worship Director & Organist

Rachel Horan (rachel@trinitymhd.org)
CLC Worship Director

Ashley Haugen (ashley@trinitymhd.org)
Director of Children’s Ministry

Kay Heidrich (kay@trinitymhd.org)
Director of Trinity Preschool

Jackie Mattfeld (jackie@lostandfoundrecoverycenter.onmicrosoft.com)
Interim Director of Lost & Found

CHURCH COUNCIL

Mark Jensen, President
Tara Iversen, Vice President
Shannon Parvey, Secretary
John Beitelspacher, Treasurer
Matt Leiseth, Past President
Rebecca Darling, Paul Holtan, Steve Iverson, Jean Stout, Tim Wollenzien, Rhanda Laqua, Dave Kath, Kristin Johnson

SUPPORT STAFF

Anne Blake (anne@trinitymhd.org)
Receptionist

Kristen Hatfield (kristen@trinitymhd.org)
Business Administrator

Gregory Fensom (gregory@trinitymhd.org)
Communications Coordinator

Wendi Glass (wendi@trinitymhd.org)
Office Assistant

Steve Twito 
Custodian

Dave Wambheim
Custodian

TECHNICAL ASSISTANTS

Lyle Nelson
Sound Board Assistants, Sanctuary

Steve Sebelius
Projection Assistant, CLC

CHOIR DIRECTORS

Michael Culloton
Cathedral Choir

Angie Schulz
Minims

Kira Degerness
Youth Choir

Liv Baldzicki
Youth Choir

Sharon Christensen-Clark
Trinity Chimes

Andrew Steinberg
Trinity Handbells

Nat Dickey
Trinity Brass